Standard View White on Black Black on White White on Blue Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size Screen Reader Screen Reader Skip to Main Content
Tezpur University logo

Dr. Sanjib Kataky

Dr.Sanjib Kataky Director of Tezpur University

MA(Dibrugarh University), PGDDE, PGCTE, PhD (Dibrugarh University) CODL
Designation: Director
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5351
Email: sanjibk@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Santanu Sharma

Dr. Santanu Sharma Jt Director of Tezpur University

BE(Electrical), M Tech(ELDT), Ph. D(Nanobioelectronic Devices)
Designation: Jt Director
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5257
Email: sss@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Bhim Prasad Sharma

Dr. Bhim Prasad Sharma Jt Director of Tezpur University

M.Sc (Physics),Ph.D (Theoretical Physics)
Designation: Jt Director
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5504
Email: bhim@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Sanjib Sahoo

Dr. Sanjib Sahoo Assistant Professor of Tezpur University

MA (University of Pune), PhD(Tezpur University) CODL
Designation: Assistant Professor
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn:5357/5216
Email:ssahoo1@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Uttam Pegu

Dr. Uttam Pegu Assistant Professor Dept of MCJ of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor,
Dept of MCJ
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5455
Email: uttamkp@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Suryakant Tripathi

Dr. Suryakant Tripathi Associate Professor Dept of Hindi of Tezpur University

Associate Professor,
Dept of Hindi
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn:
sktripathi@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Anjan Bhuyan

Dr. Anjan Bhuyan Associate Professor Dept of Business Administration of Tezpur University

Associate Professor,
Dept of Business Administration
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5019
Email: anjanb@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Runumi Das

Dr. Runumi Das Assistant Professor Dept of Business Administration of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor,
Dept of Business Administration
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5015
Email: runumi@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. N.Gogoi

Dr. N.Gogoi Assistant Professor Dept of Enviormental  Science of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor,
Dept of Enviormental Science,
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5609
Email: nirmali@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Dipak Nath

Dr. Dipak Nath Assistant Professor and Head(i/c) Centre for Disaster Management of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor and Head(i/c),
Centre for Disaster Management
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn:
Email:

Home



Dr. S. Dutta

Dr. S. Dutta Associate Professor Dept of Mathematical Science of Tezpur University

Associate Professor,
Dept of Mathematical Science
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5508
Email: sdutta@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Mr. S. Sen

Mr. S. Sen Assistant Professor Dept of Mathematical Science of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor,
Dept of Mathematical Science,
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5510
Email: shuvam@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Prof. D. C. Baruah

Prof. D. C. Baruah Professor Dept of Energy of Tezpur University

Professor,
Dept of Energy
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5607
Email: shuvam@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Mr. S. Mahapatra

Mr. S. Mahapatra Assistant Professor Dept of Energy of Tezpur University

Assistant Professor,
Dept of Energy
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5306
Email: sadhan@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Dr. Sarat Sahariah

Dr. Sarat Sahariah Associate Professor Dept of Computer Science and Engineering of Tezpur University

Associate Professor,
Dept of Computer Science and Engineering
Phone: +91 3712 267007 Extn: 5105
Email: sarat@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Mr Kalyan Konch

Mr Kalyan Konch Designation: Stenographer Grade: II of Tezpur University

Designation: Stenographer Grade: II

Email: kkonch@tezu.ernet.in

Home



Mr. Ranjit Bora

Mr Ranjit Bora Designation: MTS of Tezpur University

Designation: MTS

Email: ranjit@tezu.ernet.in

Home